I Am Back

Yes I have returned from Prague. Expect more news soon. May take me a day to get going again. School is starting, meaning no news until after 3 PM. Which sucks, I know. But I didn’t make the rules.

2 Responses to I Am Back

  1. Jon(cams friend) says:

    Hey just use an iPhone lol!

  2. Chris says:

    Could have used an iPhone, but I don’t have $556 laying around. So I got an iPod Touch. Also, there isn’t a lot of free internet in eastern Europe. So I couldn’t update.

Leave a Reply

