iGamer Under New Management

Hello iGamer readers and team. It would appear that I, Chris, have been given iGamer.

A bold statement I know

Yesterday I emailed Drew with a question regarding my iGamer account. He emailed me back saying goo luck (really it was spelled goo), and that he was giving me iGamer. Or at least until he decided to come back.

Now this is great, but not so great at the same time. I have a very busy life. No, I’m not kidding. Therefore, I need your help to keep iGamer running.

I’m not asking for donations. iGamer runs for free. I’m not asking for your pity. I am a proud man. I am just asking for your ears and eyes. In other words, please send any news tips to pwnagepal@gmail.com.
For the iGamer team members:

Nothing will change for you, really. I do expect that some of you will actually post news. I’ve come to not expect a lot from other people, but I have high hopes for you all. Don’t let them down.

For the iGamer readers:

I hope you will help me, while continuing to this site.

So thats just about it. Thank you, and I hope to provide the same feeling and vibe the “old” iGamer did.

Notes:

1. The future of the podcast is in limbo. Drew hosted this podcast, and now that he’s not actively affiliated with us, the podcast might not go on.

2. Drew might remain as our graphic artist. I haven’t confronted him about it, but it is possible.

Leave a Reply

