iGamer Staff Thoughts- What Did You Get this Holiday Season?

Thoughts from the gamers, to the gamers

First off I would just like to wish everyone a Merry Christmas, or another other holiday. My big gift this year was a laptop (posting from right now). Be sure to comment on this article to say and/or brag about what you got this year!


Wow, can you believe that the holiday season is already over? It just kept building up then- BANG! It was over.

This year I managed to get I new laptop (so more posting-yay!) and to my surprise- no games! However, I did get a lot o’ money, which I will use to buy things like Wii Speak and such. To tell you the truth, I would rather get money. I makes me feel like I have more freedom with choosing my gifts.

So my question to you guys is: What game related or non-game related gifts did you get this year? Be sure to leave a comment to tell us!

Leave a Reply

