iGamer Staff Thoughts- Club Nintendo Has Had a Very Buggy Launch

iGamer Staff Thoughts 1

hpim0649

Above, you can see the set of booklets I now have to punch into Club nintendo. The problem is, every time I try to do this, I take the servey,  expect coins, then gets angry when the site tells me that I need to fill out the survey. So then I take it again and it does the same thing. Plus, every five minutes I need to log in. Hopefully, everything will fix itself, because this is a cool service and I want the game and Watch Collection so badly. Now, I am asking you guys, how has you experiance with Club Nintendo been so far?

Leave a Reply

