iGamer Staff Thoughts- Guess what I found at Wal-mart today

There are gonna be a lot of updates this morning. It’s supposed to rain here, so maybe more later :). Don’t forget to watch the Olympics today. USA vs. China in basketball!

_____________________________________________________________

Okay, this morning I was shopping at Wal-mart (I hate tbe store… but they have such good deals!). Anyway, I was walking thought the video game isle and look what I found:

 

Yep. Thats right. Five copies of Wii Fit. This was taken at the Wal-mart in Exton, PA, but they are probably at every Wal-mart. And yes, I checked the boxes, they have the game in them! Enjoy, and these will be gone soon ;)!

One Response to iGamer Staff Thoughts- Guess what I found at Wal-mart today

  1. Chris says:

    lol drew I’ve been to that one. I knew they were hiding them!

Leave a Reply

