E3 Coverage Almost here

A few more details about the E3 Coverage:

The player will not show up up until show starts

Show times:

July 14th

Microsoft: 1:30PM EST/10:30AM PT

July 15th

Ubisoft:  5:30PM EST/ 2:30PM PT

EA: 6PM EST/3PM PT

Nintendo: 12PM EST/9AM PT

Activision: 10PM EST/ 7PM PT

July 17th

Konami: 5:30PM EST/ 2:30PM PT

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: